EatingWell.com, February 2021
Credit: Greg DuPree
People with celiac disease or gluten-sensitivity should use soy sauces that are labeled "gluten-free," as soy sauce may contain wheat or other gluten-containing sweeteners and flavors.
Serving Size: 1/3 cup
89 calories; fat 4g; sodium 358mg; carbohydrates 12g; dietary fiber 2g; protein 2g; sugars 8g; niacin equivalents 2mg; vitamin a iu 50IU.