Pretty Darn Smooth(ie) Bowl
Tip: Remember to peel and chop the banana before freezing.
People with celiac disease or gluten-sensitivity should use oats that are labeled “gluten-free,” as oats are often cross-contaminated with wheat and barley.
This content is produced or commissioned by our brand partner, Silk. This content is not written by, and does not necessarily reflect the views of, EatingWell.com.