All wild salmon--and now some farmed--is considered a sustainable choice. For farmed, ask for fish that's raised in land- or tank-based systems. For more information about sustainable seafood, go to seafoodwatch.org.
People with celiac disease or gluten-sensitivity should use soy sauces that are labeled "gluten-free," as soy sauce may contain wheat or other gluten-containing sweeteners and flavors.
1/2 starch, 1/2 vegetable, 1 1/2 lean meat, 1 1/2 fat