Our nutritionists have verified that the recipes marked as gluten-free do not contain wheat, rye, barley or oats. However, many processed foods, such as broths, soy sauce and other condiments, may contain hidden sources of gluten. If a recipe calls for a packaged (e.g., canned) ingredient, we recommend that you carefully read the label to make sure you pick a brand that does not contain a hidden source of gluten. Also, please note that while a recipe may be marked as “gluten-free,” the serving suggestions that accompany it may contain gluten.
Ambrosia Sweet oranges, colorful kiwi and fresh coconut are mixed with a touch of sugar and sherry to provide a simple,...
Chestnut Truffles Chestnut puree makes a deceptively rich-tasting filling for these elegant truffles.
Cinnamon-Apple Lollipops The warm, winning flavor of cinnamon can be savored for a long time with this homemade apple lollipop.
Apricot Rum Balls Quick and easy to make, these apricot-based bonbons are perfect for gifts or last-minute bake-sale contributions.
Sugarplums Orange zest, cinnamon and almonds lend these figgy treats a sophisticated flavor.