Our nutritionists have verified that the recipes marked as gluten-free do not contain wheat, rye, barley or oats. However, many processed foods, such as broths, soy sauce and other condiments, may contain hidden sources of gluten. If a recipe calls for a packaged (e.g., canned) ingredient, we recommend that you carefully read the label to make sure you pick a brand that does not contain a hidden source of gluten. Also, please note that while a recipe may be marked as “gluten-free,” the serving suggestions that accompany it may contain gluten.
Strawberry Frappe Low-fat milk whirled with fresh strawberries turns into a healthy milkshake you can feel good about serving to your...
Peach-Bourbon Frozen Yogurt Here we add peaches flavored with bourbon and brown sugar to vanilla frozen yogurt for a quick and delicious dessert.
Tomatillo Salsa Grilling the tomatillos in this salsa adds a lovely smoky flavor and aroma.