Advertisement

Staff List

EatingWell Media Group
A Meredith Brand

Group Publisher: Stephen Bohlinger
Publisher: Deirdre Finnegan
Group Associate Publisher, Marketing: Terri Smith

Advertising

Advertising Offices
805 Third Avenue, 29th Floor
New York, NY 10022
212-455-1338

Integrated Advertising Director, Kevin Gillespie (603) 305-5106
kevin.gillespie@meredith.com

East Coast
 Advertising Sales Director, Joseph Wines (212) 455-1052
joseph.wines@meredith.com

Northeast/New England Account Manager, Brooke Engeldrum (212) 455-1504
brooke.engeldrum@meredith.com

Midwest Advertising Sales Manager, Chip Wood 
(312) 853-2894
chip.wood@meredith.com

Midwest Advertising Sales Manager, Hartley Arnold (312) 281-3510
hartley.arnold@meredith.com

West Coast Advertising Sales Director, Kuuipo Cashman (310) 689-1637
kuuipo.cashman@eatingwell.com

Southwest Advertising Sales Director, Brian Davis
bdavis@milliganmedia.com

Detroit Director, Corporate Sales, Karen Barnhart (248) 205-2571
karen.barnhart@meredith.com

Direct Media Advertising Director, Grace Chung
grace.chung-mui@meredith.com

Advertising Sales Assistant (New York), Christina Farrington
christina.farrington@meredith.com

Advertising Sales Assistant (Los Angeles), Jinna Vorhees
jinna.vorhees@meredith.com

Marketing
Group Marketing Director: Kristen Stucchio Suarez
Associate Marketing Director: Katharine Etchen
Design Director: Alyssa Dainack
Promotion Director: Alyssa Kuppersmith
Special Projects Director: Cheryl Marker
Art Director: Jiri Seger
Promotion Manager: Melissa Grimes
Associate Marketing Manager: Krista Corrao
Promotion Coordinator: Taylor Theiss

Circulation
Consumer Marketing Director: Todd Bierle
Retail Brand Manager: Dawn Angus
Direct Retail Sales Manager: Caroline Biddle McKenzie

Interactive & Licensing
General Manager, Digital Media & Business Development: Larry Sommers
Licensing, Director of Health & Wellness: Renée Lauber, M.S.
Content Licensing Sales Executive: Grace Whitney
Content Director, Custom Publishing & Licensing: Nicci Micco, M.S.
Director of Business Development: David Gray
Content Licensing Account Director: Penelope Wall
Senior Content Licensing Account Manager: Paula B. Joslin
Content Licensing Account Manager: Christine McConnell
Web Producer & Digital Marketing: Sarah Hoff
Interactive Development Director: Jesse Guertin
Software Developer: Rebecca Grenier
Systems Engineer: Aaron Hawley
Web Application Developer: Micah Mutrux
UI/UX Designer: Nat Woodard

EatingWell Magazine

Editor-in-Chief: Jessie Price
Creative Director: James Van Fleteren
Digital Director: Michelle Edelbaum
Managing Editor: Wendy S. Ruopp, M.S.
Vermont Office Manager: Terry Lysogorski

Food
Food Editor: Jim Romanoff
Test Kitchen Manager: Stacy Fraser
Associate Editor: Breana Lai, M.P.H., R.D.
Recipe Developer & Tester: Carolyn Casner

Nutrition
Nutrition Editor: Brierley Wright, M.S., R.D.
Associate Nutrition Editor: Lisa D'Agrosa, M.S., R.D.
Nutrition Consultant: Jill Cerreta, M.S., R.D.
News Editor: Gretel H. Schueller

Art & Production
Manager of Production & Custom Publishing: Jennifer B. Brown
Assistant Managing Editor: Alesia R. Depot
Research Editor: Anne Treadwell

Advertising Operations Manager: Amber Lemberg
Production Manager: Kent Pollpeter
Advertising Production Supervisor: Stephanie Spitz
Quality Technical Director: David Wolvek

Contributors: Bruce Aidells, Nancy Baggett, Marialisa Calta, Rachael Moeller Gorman, Joyce Hendley, Ben Hewitt, Rowan Jacobsen, Carolyn Malcoun, Marie Simmons
, Katie Webster

Founding Editor: James M. Lawrence

Get a full year of EatingWell magazine.
World Wide Web Health Award Winner Web Award Winner World Wide Web Health Award Winner Interactive Media Award Winner