Soy sauce typically has wheat in it. Please do not tag items with wheat in them as gluten free. Thank you
From EatingWell: July/August 2012
This citrus-soy dipping sauce, a blend of reduced-sodium soy sauce, lemon juice, lime juice and vinegar, has so much more great flavor than plain old soy sauce—and less sodium too!