Ingredient Note: People with celiac disease or gluten sensitivity should use oats and oat products, such as oat flour, that are labeled "gluten-free" as oats are often cross-contaminated with wheat and barley.
Learn more about how to make this vegan cheesecake.
To make ahead: Refrigerate for up to 3 days.
Equipment: 9-inch springform pan
4 1/2 fat, 1 other carbohydrate, 1/2 starch