Vegan Cauliflower Fried Rice
Tips: You can find riced cauliflower in the produce aisle or your supermarket, or you can prepare it yourself. Place cauliflower florets in a food processor and pulse until it breaks down into rice-size pieces.
People with celiac disease or gluten sensitivity should use soy sauces that are labeled "gluten-free," as soy sauce may contain wheat or other gluten-containing ingredients.
3 1/2 fat, 2 vegetable, 1/2 lean protein, 1/2 starch