Source: EatingWell Magazine, Winter 2003
People with celiac disease or gluten-sensitivity should use soy sauces that are labeled "gluten-free," as soy sauce may contain wheat or other gluten-containing sweeteners and flavors.
Serving Size: 1 tablespoon
388 calories; protein 9.5g 19% DV; carbohydrates 8.9g 3% DV; exchange other carbs 0.5; dietary fiber 4g 16% DV; sugars 1.5g; fat 38.2g 59% DV; saturated fat 3.6g 18% DV; cholesterolmg; vitamin a iu 11.7IU; vitamin c 0.8mg 1% DV; folate 57.3mcg 14% DV; calcium 59.1mg 6% DV; iron 1.9mg 11% DV; magnesium 96.1mg 34% DV; potassium 277.2mg 8% DV; sodium 356.7mg 14% DV; thiamin 0.2mg 20% DV.
2 fat (poly)