Reviews 381

April 10, 2017
profile image
By: Kim
This sounds delicious and I will definitely make it. HOWEVER, why do recipe-makers have you add canned tomatoes without indicating whether they should be drained or not? Just a tad frustrating......
April 09, 2017
profile image
By: Sharonmarie3311
Entire family loved this dish... Ages 5-92 No leftovers Served it with fresh bread and a small green salad Yum No recommendations for change. Try it as is once as written and next time around tweek according to family preference. Yum No regrets I do cook my own beans and have lots of fresh tomatoes in he back yard.. Next week, I will try it again with those alterations
March 31, 2017
profile image
By: SarahOwens
We made this for dinner tonight and Hubby loved it and said we need to make it again. I liked it too, but I'm not a big fan of beans. Still, I'd eat this again. We used homemade gnocchi and Monterey Jack cheese instead of mozzarella and parmigiano-reggiano instead of Parmesan. I added a little bit of red pepper flakes too. Hubby thinks it's perfect. Thanks Eating Well!
March 24, 2017
profile image
By: roni
thank you very much for the information,, This information is very useful, Also visit my blog; http://healthyfood-ajp.blogspot.com/
March 23, 2017
profile image
By: leilaniola
Husband loved it, and said "let's add this to our regular routine dinners". Pretty quick and easy to make, a little watery...I may leave out the 1/2 cup water next time, I don't think its too necessary. I will definitely be making this one again and maybe I'll finish it in the oven on broil for a couple minutes for some crispy cheese.
March 11, 2017
profile image
By: Bác Si
thank the contribution of sleep ban.Doi our doctors here: https://bacsiplus.net/ increased need of a professional orientation for their own
February 23, 2017
profile image
By: Claudia
It is delicious recipe
January 03, 2017
profile image
By: Marchar
This recipe could be healthier. I used fresh tomatoes, not canned. I also used beans that I cooked and soaked instead of canned beans. I think the amount of spinach or chard should have been doubled. Everything else was good but I might have spiced it up with a touch of jalapeño.
October 09, 2016
profile image
By: cdcn714
I've made it several times.
More Reviews