Source: EatingWell Magazine, November/December 2008
Equipment: Kitchen string
People with celiac disease or gluten-sensitivity should use soy sauces that are labeled "gluten-free," as soy sauce may contain wheat or other gluten-containing sweeteners and flavors.
294.5 calories; protein 21.4g 43% DV; carbohydrates 31.6g 10% DV; exchange other carbs 2; dietary fiber 0.4g 2% DV; sugars 26.4g; fat 9.6g 15% DV; saturated fat 3.4g 17% DV; cholesterol 75.7mg 25% DV; vitamin a iu 121.8IU 2% DV; vitamin c 10mg 17% DV; folate 18.1mcg 5% DV; calcium 29.4mg 3% DV; iron 2.7mg 15% DV; magnesium 24.1mg 9% DV; potassium 320.3mg 9% DV; sodium 581.9mg 23% DV; thiamin 0.2mg 24% DV; added sugar 25g.
2 other carbohydrates, 3 medium-fat meat