Advertisement

OYSTER sauce is not a vegetarian ingredient in any way shape or form. Promoting this dish as vegetarian is grossly misleading and an affront to those following a vegetarian diet. 'Without overt meat ingredients' does not qualify a recipe as vegetarian. Please investigate recipes more thoroughly before indicating their suitability for any particular dietary plan.

Recipe Reviewed: 
Kung Pao Tofu
Recipe Rating: 
4
Get a full year of EatingWell magazine.
World Wide Web Health Award Winner Web Award Winner World Wide Web Health Award Winner Interactive Media Award Winner