Advertisement

Not gluten free

Soy sauce typically has wheat in it. Please do not tag items with wheat in them as gluten free. Thank you

Recipe Reviewed: 
Citrus-Soy Dipping Sauce
Recipe Rating: 
2
Get a full year of EatingWell magazine.
World Wide Web Health Award Winner Web Award Winner World Wide Web Health Award Winner Interactive Media Award Winner