Advertisement

Gluten Free?

I haven't tried this recipe, but reading through it I noticed that even though it's labeled as gluten free, one ingredient is soy sauce. Unfortunately soy sauce is not g-free, so this recipe as is, should not be tagged as such. There are alternatives however, so anyone needing to stay away from gluten should be aware of that.

Recipe Rating: 
2
Get a full year of EatingWell magazine.
World Wide Web Health Award Winner Web Award Winner World Wide Web Health Award Winner Interactive Media Award Winner