Advertisement

Contacting Us

 
EatingWell Media Group
6221 Shelburne Road
Suite 100
Shelburne, VT 05482, U.S.A.
TEL. (802) 985-4500
FAX (802) 985-4501

Office hours are 9 a.m.-5 p.m. EST.
Shelburne is located 5 miles south of Burlington, Vermont.

 
Subscription Customer Service:
* For quick online subscription service visit our Customer Service page.
* Or E-mail Customer Service.
* Or write to us at Eating Well, P.O. Box 37508, Boone, IA 50037-0508
* Or call 800-337-0402.

Website Feedback:
* For website assistance or questions, please e-mail feedback@eatingwell.com.

Editorial and Magazine Feedback:
* To send questions or feedback to the Editor-in-Chief, please e-mail editor@eatingwell.com.

Letters:
* To send letters to the editor intended for publication, please e-mail editor@eatingwell.com. Please include your name, street address and telephone number.

Office E-mail
E-mail, rather than telephone or conventional mail, is the easiest way to reach us for a quick response. Click here to contact us.

Editors: editor@eatingwell.com
* For private suggestions, editorial questions, inquiries and letters, please e-mail editor@eatingwell.com.
* Contributors: Click here for Writers’ Guidelines.

Media Request: mediarequest@eatingwell.com
* For members of the media, health organizations and culinary professionals: to request a press kit and sample issue.

Business Offices: Terry.Lysogorski@eatingwell.com

Advertising: Sharon.Taplin@meredith.com

Content Licensing Inquiries: Sophia.Picco@eatingwell.com

Retailer Program Customer Service:
* Please e-mail RetailVision: Brenda.Murphy@sorc.com
* Or call 1-800-381-1288.

Book and Product Customer Service:
* Visit our Customer Service page.
* Or call 1-800-921-0826.

Related Links: 
more smart savings

Connect With Us

20 minute dinner recipes
Advertisement

EatingWell Magazine

Advertisement
20 minute dinner recipes
Get a full year of EatingWell magazine.
World Wide Web Health Award Winner Web Award Winner World Wide Web Health Award Winner Interactive Media Award Winner